Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Team Crush Schedule Tickets Community Partners Merchandise Contest
Gentleman_plumbers

Schedule

January

DATE TIME (mst) HOME VISITOR
Sat Jan 3 7:30 pm Buffalo BANDITS Edmonton RUSH
Sat Jan 10 7:00 pm Edmonton RUSH Minnesota SWARM
Sat Jan 24 7:00 pm Calgary ROUGHNECKS Edmonton RUSH
Fri Jan 30 7:30 pm Edmonton RUSH New England BLACK WOLVES

February

DATE TIME (mst) HOME VISITOR
Fri Feb 13 7:00 pm Colorado MAMMOTH Edmonton RUSH
Sun Feb 15 2:00 pm Edmonton RUSH Colorado MAMMOTH
Fri Feb 27 7:30 pm Edmonton RUSH Toronto ROCK

March

DATE TIME (mst) HOME VISITOR
Sun Mar 8 2:00 pm Edmonton RUSH Calgary ROUGHNECKS
Sat Mar 14 7:00 pm Edmonton RUSH Vancouver STEALTH
Sat Mar 21 7:00 pm Toronto ROCK Edmonton RUSH
Sat Mar 28 7:30 pm Rochester KNIGHTHAWKS Edmonton RUSH

April

DATE TIME (mst) HOME VISITOR
Fri Apr 3 7:30 pm Edmonton RUSH Vancouver STEALTH
Sat Apr 4 7:00 pm Vancouver STEALTH Edmonton RUSH
Fri Apr 10 7:00 pm Calgary ROUGHNECKS Edmonton RUSH
Sat Apr 11 7:00 pm Edmonton RUSH Calgary ROUGHNECKS
Sat Apr 18 7:00 pm Edmonton RUSH Colorado MAMMOTH
Sat Apr 25 7:00 pm Minnesota SWARM Edmonton RUSH flex date

May

DATE TIME (mst) HOME VISITOR
Sat May 2 7:00 pm Colorado MAMMOTH Edmonton RUSH flex date