Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Rush News Team Crush Schedule Tickets Community Partners Store

Schedule

December

DATE TIME (mst) HOME VISITOR RESULT
Sat Dec 28 7:00 pm Colorado MAMMOTH Edmonton RUSH 10 - 13 W

January

DATE TIME (mst) HOME VISITOR RESULT
Sat Jan 11 7:00 pm Edmonton RUSH Colorado MAMMOTH 17 - 6 W
Fri Jan 17 7:30 pm Edmonton RUSH Calgary ROUGHNECKS 15 - 8 W
Sat Jan 25 8:00 pm Vancouver STEALTH Edmonton RUSH 8 - 9 W

February

DATE TIME (mst) HOME VISITOR RESULT
Sat Feb 1 7:00 pm Edmonton RUSH Rochester KNIGHTHAWKS 8 - 7 W (OT)
Sat Feb 8 5:30 pm Philadelphia WINGS Edmonton RUSH 6 - 8 W
Sat Feb 15 5:00 pm Minnesota SWARM Edmonton RUSH 9 - 14 W
Fri Feb 28 7:30 pm Edmonton RUSH Toronto ROCK 11 - 10 W

March

DATE TIME (mst) HOME VISITOR RESULT
Sat Mar 8 7:00 pm Edmonton RUSH Vancouver STEALTH 10 - 9 W
Fri Mar 14 7:00 pm Calgary ROUGHNECKS Edmonton RUSH 15 - 7 W
Fri Mar 21 7:30 pm Edmonton RUSH Buffalo BANDITS 14 - 5 W
Sat Mar 29 5:30 pm Rochester KNIGHTHAWKS Edmonton RUSH 11 - 15 W
Sun Mar 30 1:00 pm Toronto ROCK Edmonton RUSH 10 - 13 W

April

DATE TIME (mst) HOME VISITOR RESULT
Sat Apr 5 8:00 pm Edmonton RUSH Colorado MAMMOTH 12- 11 W
Fri Apr 11 7:00 pm Colorado MAMMOTH Edmonton RUSH 10 - 8 L
Sat Apr 12 7:00 pm Calgary ROUGHNECKS Edmonton RUSH 11 - 15 W
Sat Apr 19 7:00 pm Edmonton RUSH Calgary ROUGHNECKS 13 - 14 L (OT)
Fri Apr 25 7:30 pm Edmonton RUSH Vancouver STEALTH

PLAYOFFS - May

DATE TIME (mst) HOME VISITOR RESULT
ROUND 1
ROUND 2 Fri May 16 8:00 pm Edmonton RUSH TBA